International Neurology Conference

Nasr City Health Insurance Hospital

Under patronage of

Prof. Mohamed Dahy The Board Chairman of the Health Insurance

Workshop 5th - 6th March 2024 Nasr city health insurance hospital

Conference **7th March 2024** Triumph luxury Hotel

Welcome Message

On behalf of the Egyptian Society of Neurology, Psychiatry and Neurosurgery Initiative Board, I have the pleasure and honor to invite you to the 4th International Neurology Conference "Nasr City Health Insurance Hospital". Which will be held in Triumph Luxury Hotel, Cairo, Egypt on 7th March 2024.

The scientific Program is rich, including updated subjects in different fields of Neurology.

Neurology awareness and research are rapidly progressing in the region, and it is our pleasure to share this progress with imminent speakers

The program will cover many interesting topics in the field of Neurology.

Your active participation and sharing experience are much appreciated to enrich and add value to this scientific activity.

Karim Barakat General Manager of Nasr City

Prof. Karim Barakat

Health Insurance Hospital

Prof. Ahmed Elbassiouny

Ahmed Elbassiouny

The President of the Conference

4th International Neurology Conference Nasr City Health Insurance Hospital

Under patronage of

The Board Chairman of the Health Insurance Prof. Mohamed Dahy

Head of Administration for Central Affairs Prof. Khaled Mowafi

General Manager of The Training Department President

Prof. Faten Omara

General Manager of Nasr City Health Insurance Hospital Prof. Karim Barakat

Honorary Presidents

Prof. Osama Abdel Ghani Prof. Magd Zakaria Prof. Maged Abdel Naseer Prof. El-Sayed Tag Eldin Prof. Azza Abdel Nasser Prof. Ayman Nassef

President of the Conference Prof. Ahmed Elbassiouny

Secretaries of the Conference

Dr. Engy Sherif Dr. John George Dr. Islam Ali

ESNPN Board

President Prof. Saly Elkholy

Vice Presidents

Prof. Ismail Ramadan Prof. Mohamed Abdel Rahman Prof. Azza Abbas Ghaly

General Secretary Prof. Hatem Samir Shehata

Assistant Secretary General

Prof. Magdy Aidaros Prof. Tarek Rageh Prof. Ahmed Elbassiouny

Treasurer Prof. Khaled Sallam